Premio Dardos Award and The very (not so) inspiring blogger award

Thankyou for the Award! 🙂

TRANQUIL yet Alive

logo

dardos-rules

Premio Dardos award:

Thanks PH for nominating me. It’s definitely an honor to be at the receiving end. Please check out his blog here.

very-inspiring-blogger-award

The very inspiring blogger award:

Thanks Ruby for nominating me. Any award is special, though I never expect. Not expecting makes it more sweeter. I think this young lady is very kind to include me in her nominations list. Please check out her blog here.

The rules for Premio Dardos award is an image which I included above. Now time to post the rules of the very inspiring blogger award.

  •  Display the award on your blog
  • Link back to the person who nominated you
  • State 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate 15 bloggers, link to them, and notify them about their nominations

Let me be lazy and nominate just once for both of the awards, I think that would double the happiness of people…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

